Warning: Illegal string offset 'file' in /mnt/target02/349542/dev.manitobamusic.com/web/content/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 622

Warning: Illegal string offset 'line' in /mnt/target02/349542/dev.manitobamusic.com/web/content/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 622
Warning (2): getimagesize(/mnt/target02/349542/dev.manitobamusic.com/web/content/app/webroot//uploads/event/event_primary_photo_85084.jpg) [function.getimagesize]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory [APP/plugins/cat4_events/views/event/display.ctp, line 851]
Date
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7pm
Featuring
Garrett & Nazeem
Location
Pony Corral Pier 7
Address
1700 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events